Senza categoria

My Brother’s Keeper The First Three Rules by Adrienne Wilder #Duo Review #LGBT #Series #Reviewers Choice

Rainbow Gold Reviews

Wendy reviews My Brother’s Keeper The First Three Rules by Adrienne Wilder. Published March 25, 2014, 280 pages.

Why I read this book: This is Reviewer’s Choice week here at Rainbow Gold Reviews.This is the first book in the trilogy. I read this trilogy when it first came out and my fellow reviewer Melissa, has just recently read it. We decided to do a duo review of the trilogy. So be sure to look for all three days of reviews as well as both Melissa and my reviews for two different perspectives on this wonderful trilogy.

My Brother's Keeper Adrienne Wilder coverThe My Brother’s Keeper Trilogy

The town of Gilford has a Big and Terrible secret hidden in the ground.
Infecting those it touches.
Exploiting their darkness.
Consuming their souls.
It’s hungry. It’s vile. It’s evil.
And it wants out.

Book One: The First Three Rules

Marshal Jon Foster lost his purpose and his sanity…

View original post 1.310 altre parole

Rispondi

