Senza categoria

Happy release day, my golf boys!

Hi, my foreign readers! ❤
This is my first post EVER in English, so please apologize if I make any errors.
So, Happy release day to my golf boys! “Seven Days”, the English edition of my book “Sette giorni”, has been published yesterday by JMS Books. I’m so excited to begin this New adventure and this post is for you, my New foreign readers, to say thank you for reading my Reggie and Russell. This story means a lot to me, so I really hope you’ll like it.
I also have to thank JMS Books, Triskell Edizioni and all the blogs which helped me out with promotion.

“Seven Days” is available in electronic and printed versions from major online stores.

Happy reading!
Hugs & kisses,

Cristina 

Rispondi

